OUR TEAM

 
STW Spleisstechnik West GmbH

Ever since the foundation of STW, our employees are working ambitiously in order to be able to deliver the best outcome for our clients within the Alpine region.

 

Convince yourself of our qualified team.

OUR TEAM
Rainer Mariacher
CEO

rainer.mariacher@stw.co.at | +43 699 / 13 31 34 03

In 2005, I decided to start STW with the vision to ensure the latest data communication infrastructure within the Alpine region. To this day, I am enthusiastically working together with my steadily growing team on the implementation of this vision.

Dieter Kaltenriner
COO

dieter.kaltenriner@stw.co.at | +43 664 / 50 55 481

Since 2006, I have been on the joint mission with Rainer and, in my job as COO, I am responsible for the organization and execution of day-to-day operations. Everyday, my team and I are dedicated to realize various customer wishes - no matter how fancy they may be.

Gernot Siegele
Devision manager FTTH

gernot.siegele@stw.co.at | +43 664 / 88 10 21 54

As an experienced builder I developed myself in the field of FTTH (fiber to the home) and found a new challenge at the company STW as a division manager. Project management in particular is one of my strengths. Hereby, I am responsible for the complete process, from planning to implementation.

Simone Mariacher
Accounting

simone.mariacher@stw.co.at | +43 512 / 28 11 42-14

My interest in numbers led me to STW. Here I take care of the administration of all accounting tasks and contribute with my Bavarian spirit to a pleasant atmosphere in the company.

Ingrid Stauder
Back office operation

ingrid.stauder@stw.co.at | +43 512 / 28 11 42-12

With my communicative way, I am the first contact person at STW. In addition, I take care of all the work that is required in everyday office life.

Lisa Nagl
Technical office service

lisa.nagl@stw.co.at | +43 512 / 28 11 42-13

Together with my colleagues, I take care of all the technical matters that are occurring during the day. I am your reliable contact, should technical questions arise.

Sarah Hartmann
Warehouse

sarah.hartmann@stw.co.at | +43 512 / 28 11 42-15

In order to ensure the availability of resources for all current and future projects, I am responsible to manage the supply as well as the inventory.

Adviser North Tyrol
Franz Wagner
Regional adviser, Tyrolian lowlands

franz.wagner@stw.tirol | +43 676 / 42 81 141

Roman Berger
Regional adviser, Zillertal and West Tyrolian lowlands

roman.berger@stw.tirol | +43 664 / 88 18 81 08

Roman Gasser
Regional adviser, Zillertal and West Tyrolian lowlands

roman.gasser@stw.tirol | +43 664 / 88 18 23 78

Marco Fiegl
Regional adviser, Middle Inn Valley, Stubaital

marco.fiegl@stw.tirol | +43 664 / 50 55 481

Florian Puelacher
Regional adviser, Middle Inn Valley, Ötztal

florian.puelacher@stw.tirol | +43 676 / 42 81 148

Stefan Trenkwalder
Regional adviser, Upper Inn Valley, Außerfern

stefan.trenkwalder@stw.tirol | +43 676 / 42 81 145

Eduard Sturm
Sales force, customer service

eduard.sturm@stw.tirol | +43 664 / 46 65 453

picture coming soon

Adviser East Tyrol
Stefan Lang
Regional manager East Tyrol

stefan.lang@stw.tirol | +43 676 / 42 81 143

Since 2016, I am responsible for the development of the digital infrastructure in East Tyrol and the surrounding areas. Together with my team, I am your local contact.

Robert Assmair
Regional adviser East Tyrol

robert.assmair@stw.tirol | +43 664 / 88 22 60 01

You want to know more? Contact us.

© 2019 by STW Spleisstechnik West GmbH

Remote Management

Homepage by RAUM15